2018-19 Palomar College Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-10-1
Pct. .691
Conf. 15-6
Pct. .714
Streak Won 5
Home 12-3
Away 11-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 34
Runs 263
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .401
Slugging % .395
Home Runs 12
January
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Golden West
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Golden West
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 7-4
Saddleback
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 6-1
Cerritos
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 2-1
Irvine Valley
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Fullerton
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
Fullerton
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Pasadena City
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 12-11
Saddleback
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 5-3
Riverside
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 8-0
Riverside
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
T, 7-7
Orange Coast
Game switched to OCC due to poor field conditions at Palomar
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-4
Riverside
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Grossmont *
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Grossmont *
H
March
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
Grossmont *
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
11:00 AM
LA Pierce
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
LA Pierce
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Southwestern *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Southwestern *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-0
Southwestern *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Desert *
San Marcos, CA
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 16-1
Desert *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Desert *
San Marcos, CA
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 15-2
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 4-3
San Bernardino Valley *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-7
San Bernardino Valley *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Imperial Valley *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-6
Imperial Valley *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Imperial Valley *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
San Diego City *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
San Diego City *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 13-4
San Diego City *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 13-4
Mt. San Jacinto *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Mt. San Jacinto *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 12-1
Mt. San Jacinto *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Moorpark
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
H
Thu Apr 25
at
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
H
* Conference