2018 Palomar Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Thu Aug 23
at
4:00 PM
Riverside #
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
6:00 PM
Moorpark
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
6:00 PM
Southwestern
@ Escondido High School
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
6:00 PM
Citrus
@ Escondido High School
H
Sat Sep 22
at
6:00 PM
Ventura
A
Sat Sep 29
at
3:00 PM
Grossmont
@ Grossmont High School
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Fullerton *
@ Escondido High School
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio *
@ Escondido High School
H
Sat Oct 27
at
6:00 PM
El Camino *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
6:00 PM
Cerritos *
@ Escondido High School
H
Sat Nov 10
at
6:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference