2018-19 Palomar Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 4
Pts per game 70.8
FG % 44.0
3PT % 35.0
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 13.5
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
2:00 PM
Saddleback #
NTS
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 74-62
Cuyamaca
@ Miramar College Don Gehler Tournament
N
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 86-61
San Diego Miramar
Don Gehler Memorial Tournament
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 68-64
Imperial Valley
@ SD Miramar Miramar Gehler Memorial Tournament
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 84-68
El Camino
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
7:00 PM
Orange Coast
@ Palomar College Palomar Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
6:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
H
Tue Dec 18
at
6:00 PM
Southwestern
A
Fri Dec 28
at
7:00 PM
LA Southwest
A
Sat Dec 29
at
5:00 PM
Allan Hancock
Day 2 of AHC Holiday Classic
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
Cuesta
@ Santa Maria
N
January
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:00 PM
Desert *
San Marcos, CA
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
MiraCosta *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
San Diego Miramar *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Desert *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
MiraCosta *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
San Diego Miramar *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference