2018 Palomar Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 28
at
4:00 PM
Moorpark
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
Canyons
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
3:00 PM
Cypress
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Monica
H
Tue Sep 11
at
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca *
A
Fri Sep 14
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
1:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM
MiraCosta *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
1:00 PM
San Diego City *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
1:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
3:00 PM
Desert *
San Marcos, CA
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
3:00 PM
MiraCosta *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
8:00 PM
Desert *
A
* Conference