2018 Palomar Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-7-3
Pct. .393
Conf. 3-5-2
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5-1
Away 1-2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % 1.615
Shots/ game 0.9
GAA 1.86
August
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
T, 1-1
Moorpark
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Canyons
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cypress
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Santa Monica
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cuyamaca *
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Southwestern *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
MiraCosta *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
San Diego City *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 2-0
San Diego Mesa *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
T, 1-1
Imperial Valley *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Desert *
San Marcos, CA
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cuyamaca *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Southwestern *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
3:00 PM
MiraCosta *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
8:00 PM
Desert *
A
* Conference