2019 Palomar Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 3
Kills per set 8.75
Hitting % .306
Assists per set 8.25
Blocks per set 2.81
Service Aces per set 2.38
Digs per set 8.50
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Antelope Valley
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
San Diego Mesa
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Irvine Valley
H
Wed Feb 20
at
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Golden West
H
Wed Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
Orange Coast
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
6:00 PM
Fullerton
H
Thu Mar 14
at
12:30 PM
St. Katherine
A
Wed Mar 20
at
6:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Mar 22
at
6:00 PM
San Diego Miramar *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
6:00 PM
Grossmont *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
St. Katherine
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
6:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
San Diego Miramar *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
Grossmont *
H
* Conference