2019 Palomar Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 3-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Matches 13
Kills per set 5.90
Hitting % .147
Assists per set 5.15
Blocks per set 1.16
Service Aces per set 1.08
Digs per set 4.94
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Antelope Valley
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
San Diego Mesa
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Irvine Valley
25-18, 25-23, 21-25, 25-15
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Santiago Canyon
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Golden West
25-18, 26-24, 19-25, 25-20
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Orange Coast
Nonconference: 25-9, 25-7, 25-19
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fullerton
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Katherine
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
San Diego Miramar *
25-17, 27-25, 25-27, 25-23
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Grossmont *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Santiago Canyon
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
0-0
St. Katherine
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
San Diego Mesa *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
San Diego Miramar *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Grossmont *
H
* Conference