2018 Palomar Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 6-9
Games 26
Goals 300
Assists 186
Goals/ game 11.54
Shots/ game 0.0
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Caltech
@ Chaffey College Chaffey Mini-Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Santa Monica
@ Chaffey College Chaffey Mini-Tournament
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 21-8
Southwestern *
PCAC #1
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Rio Hondo
@ Golden West College GWC Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 21-3
Golden West
GWC Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Cerritos
@ Golden West Golden West Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Saddleback
@ Golden West Golden West Invitational
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 23-8
Grossmont *
PCAC #2
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 15-5
Citrus
Mt. SAC Tournament
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Chaffey
@ Citrus College Mt SAC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 18-8
Mt. San Antonio
Mt SAC Tournament
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Rio Hondo
@ Mt. SAC
N
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
W, 19-9
San Diego Miramar *
PCAC #3
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 15-13
San Diego Mesa *
PCAC #4
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 14-9
Rio Hondo
@ Cerritos College
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Orange Coast
@ Cerritos College Cerritos Mini Tournament
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 20-9
Southwestern *
PCAC #5
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Grossmont *
@ Kroc Center PCAC #6
N
Mon Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 26-11
San Diego Miramar *
PCAC #7
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 18-16
San Diego Mesa *
PCAC #8
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Chaffey
@ Saddleback Saddleback Invitational 2
N
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 14-10
Saddleback
Saddleback Invitational 2
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Merced
@ Saddleback Saddleback Touranment
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 10-8
El Camino
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament #2
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 9-7
San Diego Mesa * ^
@ Southwestern
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 21-7
Grossmont *
@ Southwestern College Pacific Coast Conference Championship
N
* Conference
^ Division