2019 Palomar Softball Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 6
Runs 37
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .335
Slugging % .390
Home Runs 2
January
Mon Jan 21
at
3:00 PM
UC San Diego #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Pasadena City
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Cerritos
H
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
Postponed - Rain
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 4-2
Citrus
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Citrus
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Fullerton
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Mt. San Antonio
@ Cypress College
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cypress
Game originally scheduled for 02/17 moved to 02/16
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
El Camino
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
2:30 PM
Saddleback
H
Wed Feb 27
at
3:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto *
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
Make-up from rainout 2/5/19
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
Chaffey
A
Wed Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
H
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern *
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM
Desert *
San Marcos, CA
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
El Camino
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Grossmont *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
10:00 AM
Santiago Canyon
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
12:00 PM
Orange Coast
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Cypress
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Cypress
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Riverside
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
San Diego City *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Desert *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
Grossmont *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:30 PM
Canyons
Gm 1 of doubleheader
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM
Canyons
Gm 2 of doubleheader
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference