2018 Palomar Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 28
at
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
2:00 PM
Saddleback
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
3:15 PM
Golden West
H
Tue Sep 11
at
4:00 PM
Pasadena City
A
Fri Sep 14
at
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley * ^
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
3:00 PM
Desert * ^
San Marcos, CA
H
Fri Sep 21
at
3:00 PM
MiraCosta * ^
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto * ^
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
San Diego Miramar * ^
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
3:00 PM
San Diego City
H
Tue Oct 09
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Cuyamaca *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM
Grossmont *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley * ^
H
Tue Oct 30
at
1:00 PM
Desert * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
MiraCosta * ^
H
Tue Nov 06
at
3:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto * ^
A
Fri Nov 09
at
6:00 PM
San Diego Miramar * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division