2019 Palomar Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
San Diego City *
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Southwestern *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Postponed
Saddleback
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
Grossmont *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
2:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mt. San Jacinto *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 9-0
Desert *
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
San Diego City *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
Southwestern *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Grossmont *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Highline CC
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Desert *
San Marcos, CA
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Mt. San Jacinto *
H
April
Thu Apr 11
at
9:00 AM
PCAC Tournament at Southwestern *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
9:00 AM
PCAC Tournament at Southwestern *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
9:00 AM
PCAC Tournament at Southwestern *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
TBA
CCCAA Regional/ State Tournament %
A
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
CCCAA Regional/ State Tournament %
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
CCCAA Regional/ State Tournament %
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
CCCAA Regional/ State Tournament %
A
* Conference
% Post season