2018 Palomar Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-17
Pct. .261
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-7
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-3
Matches 23
Kills per set 7.70
Hitting % .085
Assists per set 7.08
Blocks per set 0.73
Service Aces per set 1.64
Digs per set 11.79
August
Sat Aug 18
at
11:00 AM
UCSD #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Long Beach
Legends Quad, 25-9, 25-18, 25-21
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
El Camino
@ Long Beach CC Long Beach Quad, 25-8, 25-20, 25-13
N
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fullerton
25-11, 25-19, 25-12
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Grossmont
@ SD Mesa San Diego Mesa 33rd Invitational, Match 1, 25-13, 25-19, 25-17
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. San Antonio
@ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa 33rd Invitational, Match 5, 25-19, 25-12, 25-22
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Citrus
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Irvine Valley
25-22, 25-12, 25-8
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bakersfield
25-12, 25-19, 25-11
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern
25-16, 25-9, 25-17
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Katherine's
25-12, 25-20, 25-12
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cuyamaca
25-23, 25-20, 23-25, 25-20
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Desert *
PCAC North, 25-18, 25-21, 25-14
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
San Bernardino Valley *
PCAC North, 25-18, 25-22, 25-20
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
San Diego Miramar *
PCAC North, 25-12, 25-19, 25-18
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
MiraCosta *
PCAC North, 25-15, 25-21, 25-12
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mt. San Jacinto *
PCAC North, 22-25, 25-20, 25-12, 25-11
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Desert *
PCAC North, 25-15, 25-21, 25-27, 25-12
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
San Bernardino Valley *
PCAC North, 25-21, 28-30, 25-21, 25-16
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
San Diego Miramar *
PCAC North, 25-14, 25-9, 15-25, 25-13
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
MiraCosta *
PCAC North, 25-21, 25-19, 15-25, 25-13
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. San Jacinto *
PCAC North, 25-10, 25-17, 25-12
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Grossmont
PCAC Crossover, 25-20, 25-16, 25-13
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Imperial Valley
PCAC Crossover #2
A
# Exhibition
* Conference