Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Cathcart
Athletic Director
(760) 744-1150 x2464 scathcart@palomar.edu
Tom Saxe
Sports Information
(760) 744-1150 x2989 tsaxejr@palomar.edu
Flecicia Heise
Head Athletic Trainer
(760) 744-1150 x2477 fheise@palomar.edu
Dennis Greenhill
Athletic Trainer
(760) 744-1150 x3705 dgreenhill@palomar.edu
Trevor Van Haute
Athletic Trainer
(760) 744-1150 x2477 tvanhaute@palomar.edu
Israel Lopez
Equipment Manager
(760) 744-1150 x3706 ilopez@palomar.edu
John Hennessey
Equipment Assistant
(760) 744-1150 x2481 jhennessey@palomar.edu
Steve White
Offensive Line Coach; Athletic Academic Counselor
(760) 744-1150 x3052 swhite@palomar.edu
Amber Slivick
Adjunct Counselor
(760) 744-1150 x2463 aslivick@palomar.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Adams
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2482 badams@palomar.edu
Bob Vetter
Assistant Coach / Returning Hall of Fame Coach
Dillan Smith
Volunteer Assistant: Outfield and Hitting
Dsmith1@palomar.edu
Bobby Shore
Pitching Coach
Jason Schmeiser
Assistant Coach: Infield
Jeff Doyle
Volunteer Assistant
Connor Little
Volunteer Assistant: Pitching Assistant
Chandler Wagoner
Volunteer Assistant: Catching/Bullpen Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John O'Neill
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2474 joneill@palomar.edu
Scott Ogden
Assistant Coach
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2474
Derick Jones
Assistant Coach
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2474

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leigh Marshall
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2526 lmarshall@palomar.edu
Chris Kroesch
Assistant Coach
Damian Cephas
Assistant Coach
Bianca Littleton
Assistant Coach

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karl Seiler
Head Coach
760) 744-1150 x2466 kseiler@palomar.edu
Marc Lomeli
Assistant Coach

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hugh Gerhardt
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2725 hgerhardt@palomar.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sonia Rodriguez
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3709 srodriguez@palomar.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Early
Head Coach / Receivers
(760) 744-1150 x2478 jearly@palomar.edu
Dan Early
Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
(760) 744-1150 x2480 dearly@palomar.edu
J.G. Aegerter
Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Line
(760) 744-1150 x2980 jaegerter@palomar.edu
Steve White
Offensive Line Coach; Athletic Academic Counselor
(760) 744-1150 x3052 swhite@palomar.edu
Tom Everest
Special Teams Coordinator
teverest@palomar.edu
Tony Teets
Offensive Line Assistant
ateets@palomar.edu
Andrew Sugg
Linebackers
wsugg@palomar.edu
Derrick McMahen
Safeties
dmcmahen@palomar.edu
Justin Peiler
Linebackers
Fale Poumele
Running Backs

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Halda
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3708 mhalda@palomar.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Halda
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3708 mhalda@palomar.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Linenberger
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2561 dlinenberger@palomar.edu
Paulo Espinoza
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hector Hernandez
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2460 hhernandez@palomar.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacey Craft
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3941 lcraft@palomar.edu
Mark Eldridge
Assistant Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2469 meldridge@palomar.edu
Marissa Valdez
Assistant Coach
Augrista Belford
Assistant Coach
Kali Pugh
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jem McAdams
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2136 jmcadams@palomar.edu
Scott Lawson
Assistant Coach
(760) 744-1150 x5215 slawson@palomar.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jem McAdams
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2136 jmcadams@palomar.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ronnie Mancao
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3560 rmancao@palomar.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carly de Anda
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x5342 cdeanda@palomar.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sonia Rodriguez
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3709 srodriguez@palomar.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Campbell
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3704 bcampbell1@palomar.edu
Aaron Simmons
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karl Seiler
Head Coach
760) 744-1150 x2466 kseiler@palomar.edu
Kyle Bass
Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kody Moffatt
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2485 kmoffatt@palomar.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandy Simon
Head Coach
(760) 744-1159 x2501 msimon@palomar.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brody Barrios
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 X2460 bbarrios@palomar.edu
Simon Olguin
Assistant Coach